45th Reunion Pictures


Class of 1961: Row 1, from left: Carolyn Larson Price, Solveig Hyland Carlson, Mary Reisetter Severseike, Sonia Solomonson, Janora Gustafson Hodges.
Row 2: Karen Weum Meyering, Janet Hetland Hernes, Marilyn Hanson Holtey, Delores Jensen Hovick, Kathryn Jacobson Nase.
Row 3: Oscar Lenning, Leonard Dygart, Daniel Eisch, Duane Hovick.

From left, Oscar Lenning (61), Ken Wall (66) and Duane Hovick (61) are the newest inductees to the Waldorf Athletic Hall-of-Fame.